Below are a list of Board of Governors (BOGs) and committee chairs for 2019 - 2020.
Please fill up Contact Form if you need to communicate with any one of the BOG members.

Florence ChanPresident

Name: Florence Chan

Company: Camfil Singapore Pte Ltd

Peter ChengPresident-Elect

Name: Peter Cheng

Company: Armacell Asia Pte Ltd

David EdenburnImmediate Past President

Name: David Edenburn

Company: Commtech Asia Pte Ltd

RajeshHon. Secretary

Name: Rajesh

Company: Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd

Patrick HoHon. Treasurer

Name: Patrick Ho

Company: Icon Engineers LLP

Yang JunjingChair, Chapter Technology Transfer Committee (CTTC)

Name: Yang Junjing

Company: National University of Singapore

Adrian TanChair, Membership Promotion (MP)

Name: Adrian Tan

Company: Smardt Chillers Pte Ltd

Marc ChuaChair, Research Promotion (RP)

Name: Marc Chua

Company: Forence Air-con & Refrigeration Parts Supplies Pte Ltd

David LauChapter Historian

Name: David Lau

Company: Kruger Engineering Pte Ltd

Francis LeeChair, CRC Action Committee, Chapter Administrator

Name: Francis Lee

Company: Airverclean Pte Ltd

KC LiewChair, Refrigeration

Name: KC Liew

Company: Trane Distribution Pte Ltd

Yuichi TakemasaChair, Government Affairs Committee (GAC)

Name: Yuichi Takemasa

Company: Kajima Technical Research Institute Singapore

Wang JiangpengChair, EC, Publicity and Publications

Name: Wang Jiangpeng

Company: Sembcorp Marine Integrated Yard Pte Ltd

Sriman NCVKChair, Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Name: Sriman NCVK

Company: IESVE SingaporePte Ltd

PraveenChair, Student Activities (SA)

Name: Praveen

Company: Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd

Mattew NganBOG Member

Name: Matthew Ngan

Company: Changi Airport Group (S) Pte Ltd