Below are a list of Board of Governors (BOGs) and committee chairs for 2017 - 2018.

Patrick HoPresident

Name: Patrick Ho

Company: Icon Engineers LLP
Email: patrick@iconengineers.com.sg


David EdenburnPresident-Elect

Name: David Edenburn

Company: Commtech Asia Pte Ltd
Email: dledenburn@gmail.com


KC LiewImmediate Past President

Name: KC Liew

Company: Trane Distribution Pte Ltd
Email: liew_kwong_chin@trane.com


Marc ChuaHon. Secretary

Name: Marc Chua

Company: Forance Air-con and Refrigeration Pte Ltd
Email: forance@singnet.com.sg


Peter ChengHon. Treasurer

Name: Florence Chan

Company: Camfil Singapore Pte Ltd
Email: florence.chan@camfil.com


YuichiChair, Chapter Technology Transfer Committee (CTTC)

Name: Yuichi Takemasa

Company: Kajima
Email: y.takemasa@kajima.org.sg


Yang JunjingChair, Membership Promotion (MP)

Name: Yang Junjing

Company: National University of Singapore
Email: junjing.yang@gmail.com


SrimanChair, Research Promotion (RP)

Name: Sriman NCVK

Company: IES VE
Email: sriman.ncvk@outlook.com


David LauChapter Historian

Name: David Lau

Company: Kruger Engineering Pte Ltd
Email: david@krugerasia.com


Matthew NganChapter Administrator

Name: Mattew Ngan

Company: Parsons Brinckerhoff Pte Ltd
Email: ngan.matthew@pbworld.com


Tan Gek SuanChair, Grassroots Government Activities Committee (GGAC)

Name: Tan Gek Suan

Company: Tempcool engineering(s) Pte Ltd
Email: gstan@tempcool.com.sg


Wang JiangpengChair, Electronic Communication and YEA

Name: Wang Jiangpeng

Company: Sembcorp Marine Integrated Yard Pte Ltd
Email: jpwang.sg@gmail.com


RajeshChair, Student Activities (SA)

Name: Rajesh

Company: Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd
Email: pbraajesh@gmail.com


PalaniChair, Publicity and Pablications

Name: Palani

Company: Piller Power Singapore Pte Ltd
Email: mpalani73@gmail.com